The Unofficial Defiant Comics Archive: Warriors of Plasm Cover Gallery  

Last Update: 9/30/2020

All Cover Images and Graphics located on this site are 1993-2020 by their respective owners. The content on this site is intended for review purposes only.

Warriors of Plasm TPB - The Collected Editions

Warriors of Plasm
Cover Gallery
Warriors of Plasm - TPB - The Collected Editions
Story title(s):  "The Death of Love: The Sedition Agenda Prologue" 
"Metamorphosis: The Sedition Agenda Part I" 
"Epiphany: The Sedition Agenda Part II" 
"Ordeal: The Sedition Agenda Part III" 
"Glory: The Sedition Agenda Part IV" 
"Blood, Sweat & Fears"
Date February 1994
Cover Price:  $9.95
Pages 150 
Writer(s) Jim Shooter, David Lapham, 
Penciler/Artist(s):  David Lapham
Cover Artist(s):  David Lapham (pencils), Michael Witherby (inks), 
Inker Michael Witherby, Bob Downs, Bob Smith
Colorist(s) Janet Jackson, James Brown, Tom Ziuko, The Defiant Studio
Letterer:  Kenny Lopez, George Roberts
Editor:  Deborah Purcell
Characters Lorca, Sueraceen, Ulnareah
Known Variants: None
Notes/Plot Summary
 This trade paperback collects Warriors of Plasm #0, #1, #2, #3, #4, and Splatterball #1. This comic also features a section of David Lapham sketches.

A review for this publcation was done by the Scoop e-newsletter. It can be read online if you click here.
Observed Prices 
Price  Date Store Location
$6.95 (Sale) 4/10/04 Mile High Comics